Merit Scholarships to the Students

Professor Abrar Ahmed Memorial Scholarship 2012 of Rs. 15000/- each
sponsored by Dr. Atul Parvatiyar,
President & CEO, Institute for Customer Relationship Management,(ICRM), USA
Awarded to : Mr. Sushil Kumar Kataria (MBA) & Mr. Shivank (MBA IB)

Mrs. Santosh Nangia Scholarship 2012 of Rs. 10000/-
Sponsored by Prof. Vinay K. Nangia,
Head, Department of Management Studies, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Awarded to: Ms. Isha Gulati (MBA IB),

Kamla Vishveshwar Memorial Scholarship 2012 of Rs. 10000/-
Sponsored by Mr. Udai Upendra,
Formerly President & Head (Global Human Resources), Ranbaxy Laboratories Ltd., Founder & CEO - The HR Company & Founder & CEO - The HR Company, Gurgaon
Awarded to: Ms. Rashimi Jajodia (MBA)

Dr. S.N. Ranade Scholarship of Rs. 7500/- each
Sponsored by Mr. Abdul Mateen,
Vice President (Finance, Accounts & Audit), Berger Paints India Limited (British Paints Divn.), New Delh
Awarded to: Mr. Keshav Kumar (MBA AB) & Ms. Sweta Rathi (MBA AB)

Professor S.K.R. Bhandari Memorial BBM 1971 Batch Scholarship 2012of Rs. 10000/-
Awarded to: Ms. Anamika Patel (MBA)