Core Faculty

Name Qualification Specialization /
Area of research interest
Email Phone
Dr. H. C. Chaudhary
Professor
(Dean & Head - Jan. 2004 to Dec. 2006)
Ph.D. MBM, MSc. (Psy.) Marketing, HRD, KM, Social Entrepreneurship hcchaudhary@fmsbhu.ac.in, +91 542 670 1408
+91 9415618946
Dr. Deepak Barman
Professor
(Dean & Head - Jan. 2007 to Dec. 2009)
Ph.D. M.Sc. M.Com. Research Methods, ICT, QT deepakbarman@fmsbhu.ac.in, dbarmanbhu@rediffmail.com +91 542 670 1414
+91 9415812714
Dr. S.K. Singh
Professor
(Dean & Head - Jan. 2010 to Dec. 2012)
Ph.D. MBM, B.Sc.(Hons.) HRM & OB sksingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, cpsksingh@rediffmail.com +91 542 670 1227
+91 9415336708
Dr. R.K. Pandey
Professor
(Director, 16-31 Dec.2015, Dean & Head - Jan. 2013 to Dec. 2015)
Ph.D., MBM, M.Sc. (Maths) HRM & OB rkpandey@fmsbhu.ac.in, rkpandeyfms@gmail.com +91 542 670 1230
+91 9415446567
Dr. Raj Kumar
Professor
Director, Dean & Head
D.Litt., Ph.D., MBA, M.Com. Insurance, Capital Market & Stock Exchange Operations rajkumar@fmsbhu.ac.in, rajkumar_bhu@rediffmail.com +91 542 670 1224
+91 9415991709 / 9005466919
Dr. P.S. Tripathi
Professor
Ph.D., MMS, M.A. (Econ.) Entrepreneurship & Finance pstripathi@fmsbhu.ac.in, premstripathi@rediffmail.com +91 542 670 1412
+91 9415811862
Dr. Usha Kiran Rai
Professor
Ph.D., MBM Marketing & Advertising usha_fms@yahoo.com , ushakiranrai@fmsbhu.ac.in +91 542 670 1231
+91 9415265632
Dr. Rekha Prasad
Professor
Ph.D., M.Sc. ICT, MIS rekhaprasad@fmsbhu.ac.in, rekhavns@rediffmail.com +91 542 670 1232
+91 7753919773
Dr. H. P. Mathur
Professor
Ph.D., MMS, B.Tech, CAIIB, UCDG Strategic Management, Finance hpmathur@fmsbhu.ac.in, hpmathur@gmail.com +91 542 670 1413
+91 9415203146
Dr. S.C. Singh
Professor
Ph.D., M.Tech. Operations Management scsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, drscsinghbhu@gmail.com +91 542 670 1225
+91 9451896138
Dr. Ashish Bajpai
Professor
Ph.D., MBA, B.Com. Marketing ashishbajpai@fmsbhu.ac.in, bajpai_ashish2000@yahoo.com +91 542 670 1233
+91 9889006722
Dr. Sujit Kr. Dubey
Professor
Ph.D., MBA Marketing, Advertising, Retail and Rural Marketing skdubey@fmsbhu.ac.in, dubey_sk@yahoo.com +91 542 670 1222
+91 9415302077
Dr. Alok Kr. Rai
Professor
Ph.D., MBA Marketing, CRM, Brand Management, Entrepreneurship alokrai@fmsbhu.ac.in, alok.fmsbhu@gmail.com +91 542 670 1221
+91 9415684935
Dr. R. K. Lodhwal
Professor
Ph.D., MBA Marketing & HRM rklodhwal@fmsbhu.ac.in, lodhwalradhakrishan@rediffmail.com +91 542 670 1223
+91 9415455462
Dr. Abhijeet Singh
Professor
Ph.D., M.Tech., MBA Operations Management abhijeetsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, abhijeetnil@gmail.com +91 542 670 1237
+91 9415684938
Dr. P. V. Rajeev
Professor
D.Litt., Ph.D., MBA, PGDIB, PGDCA Finance & Marketing pvrajeev@fmsbhu.ac.in, rajeev285@gmail.com +91 542 670 1239
+91 9450710696
Dr. Madan Lal
Associate Professor
(On lien)
D. Litt., Ph.D., M.A.(Econ.), MIB International Business & Marketing madanlal@fmsbhu.ac.in, madanfms@gmail.com
+91 9415204753
Dr. N.B. Singh
Associate Professor
Ph.D., MA (Psy.) Psychology nbsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, nbsinghbhu@gmail.com +91 542 670 1226
+91 9415355510
Dr. Ashutosh Mohan
Associate Professor
Ph.D., MBA Marketing, Supply Chain Management ashutoshmohan@fmsbhu.ac.in, ashutoshmohan1@gmail.com +91 542 670 1406
+91 9839812181
Dr. Shashi Srivastava
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., MBA Finance, Organizational Behaviour, Strategic Management shashisrivastava@fmsbhu.ac.in, shashi_cheshta@rediffmail.com +91 542 670 1234
+91 9415651214
Dr. Amit Gautam
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., MIBA, PGDFM International Business & Finance amitgautam@fmsbhu.ac.in, amitgautam_2010@yahoo.co.in +91 542 670 1236
+91 9795833041
Dr. Anurag Singh
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., MBA Marketing & HRM anuragsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, anuragbhadauria@gmail.com +91 542 670 1228
+91 8004926090
Dr. Rajkiran Prabhakar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., MBA, PGDCA Marketing and Retail rajkiranprabhakar@fmsbhu.ac.in, sairajk_77@yahoo.co.in, kiranraj77@gmail.com, +91 542 670 1238
+91 9450164975
Dr. Anindita Chakraborty
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., MBA Finance aninditachakraborty@fmsbhu.ac.in, anindita_19dec@rediffmail.com,
+91 9621522587
Dr. Ashish Singh
Professor, RGSC, BHU
Ph.D., MBA Marketing/ Entrepreneurship ashishsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, ashishmudita11@gmail.com
+91 7459962004/ 9415304097
Dr. Subhash Pratap Singh
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
Ph.D., MBA Marketing subhashsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, sub_kvbhu@rediffmail.com
+91 9473972676
Dr. Apurba mukherjee
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
Ph.D., MMS (Marketing & Systems) Marketing apurbamukherjee@fmsbhu.ac.in, apurba_mukherjee@rediffmail.com +91 9453954442
Ms. Rubi Singh
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
MBA
Mr. Shantanu Saurabh Singh
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
MBA
Mr. Manjet Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
MBA
Dr. Shivesh
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
Ph.D., MBA, B.Tech. Finance & IT shiveshpp@fmsbhu.ac.in, shiveshpp@gmail.com +91 9118523727
9838764296
Dr. Durgawati Kushwaha
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
Ph.D., MBA Marketing & HRM durgawatikushwaha@fmsbhu.ac.in, durga.kush@gmail.com