Director & Dean



Prof. Raj Kumar
Ph. (Off)+91 542 2369332 Mb.: +91 9415991709 / 9005466919
Email : director@fmsbhu.ac.in, dean@fmsbhu.ac.in, rajkumar@fmsbhu.ac.in, rajkumar_bhu@rediffmail.com

Core Faculty

Name Qualification Specialization /
Area of research interest
Email Phone
Dr. H. C. Chaudhary
Professor
(Dean & Head - Jan. 2004 to Dec. 2006)
Ph.D. MBM, MSc. (Psy.) Marketing, HRD, KM, Social Entrepreneurship hcchaudhary@fmsbhu.ac.in, +91 9415618946
Dr. Deepak Barman
Professor
(Dean & Head - Jan. 2007 to Dec. 2009)
Ph.D. M.Sc. M.Com. Research Methods, ICT, QT deepakbarman@fmsbhu.ac.in, dbarmanbhu@rediffmail.com +91 9415812714
Dr. S.K. Singh
Professor
(Dean & Head - Jan. 2010 to Dec. 2012)
Presently on deputaton as Vice Chancellor, Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga, Bihar (23/3/201 to 22/3/2020)
Ph.D. MBM, B.Sc.(Hons.) HRM & OB sksingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, cpsksingh@rediffmail.com +91 9415336708
Dr. R.K. Pandey
Professor
(Director, 16-31 Dec.2015, Dean & Head - Jan. 2013 to Dec. 2015)
Ph.D., MBM, M.Sc. (Maths) HRM & OB rkpandey@fmsbhu.ac.in, rkpandeyfms@gmail.com +91 9415446567
Dr. Raj Kumar
Professor
Director, Dean & Head
D.Litt., Ph.D., MBA, M.Com. Insurance, Capital Market & Stock Exchange Operations rajkumar@fmsbhu.ac.in, rajkumar_bhu@rediffmail.com +91 9415991709 / 9005466919
Dr. P.S. Tripathi
Professor
Ph.D., MMS, M.A. (Econ.) Entrepreneurship & Finance pstripathi@fmsbhu.ac.in, premstripathi@rediffmail.com +91 9415811862
Dr. Usha Kiran Rai
Professor
Ph.D., MBM Marketing & Advertising usha_fms@yahoo.com , ushakiranrai@fmsbhu.ac.in +91 9415265632
Dr. Rekha Prasad
Professor
Ph.D., M.Sc. ICT, MIS rekhaprasad@fmsbhu.ac.in, rekhavns@rediffmail.com +91 7753919773
Dr. H. P. Mathur
Professor
Ph.D., MMS, B.Tech, CAIIB, UCDG Strategic Management, Finance hpmathur@fmsbhu.ac.in, hpmathur@gmail.com +91 9415203146
Dr. S.C. Singh
Professor
Ph.D., M.Tech. Operations Management scsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, drscsinghbhu@gmail.com +91 9451896138
Dr. Ashish Bajpai
Professor
Ph.D., MBA, B.Com. Marketing ashishbajpai@fmsbhu.ac.in, bajpai_ashish2000@yahoo.com +91 9889006722
Dr. Sujit Kr. Dubey
Professor
Ph.D., MBA Marketing, Advertising, Retail and Rural Marketing skdubey@fmsbhu.ac.in, dubey_sk@yahoo.com +91 9415302077
Dr. Alok Kr. Rai
Professor
Ph.D., MBA Marketing, CRM, Brand Management, Entrepreneurship alokrai@fmsbhu.ac.in, alok.fmsbhu@gmail.com +91 9415684935
Dr. R. K. Lodhwal
Professor
Ph.D., MBA Marketing & HRM rklodhwal@fmsbhu.ac.in, lodhwalradhakrishan@rediffmail.com +91 9415455462
Dr. Abhijeet Singh
Professor
Ph.D., M.Tech., MBA Operations Management abhijeetsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, abhijeetnil@gmail.com +91 9415684938
Dr. P. V. Rajeev
Professor
D.Litt., Ph.D., MBA, PGDIB, PGDCA Finance & Marketing pvrajeev@fmsbhu.ac.in, rajeev285@gmail.com +91 9450710696
Dr. Madan Lal
Associate Professor
(On lien)
D. Litt., Ph.D., M.A.(Econ.), MIB International Business & Marketing madanlal@fmsbhu.ac.in, madanfms@gmail.com
+91 9415204753
Dr. N.B. Singh
Associate Professor
Ph.D., MA (Psy.) Psychology nbsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, nbsinghbhu@gmail.com +91 9415355510
Dr. Ashutosh Mohan
Associate Professor
Ph.D., MBA Marketing, Supply Chain Management ashutoshmohan@fmsbhu.ac.in, ashutoshmohan1@gmail.com +91 9839812181
Dr. Shashi Srivastava
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., MBA Finance, Organizational Behaviour, Strategic Management shashisrivastava@fmsbhu.ac.in, shashi_cheshta@rediffmail.com +91 9415651214
Dr. Amit Gautam
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., MIBA, PGDFM International Business & Finance amitgautam@fmsbhu.ac.in, amitgautam_2010@yahoo.co.in +91 9795833041
Dr. Anurag Singh
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., MBA Marketing & HRM anuragsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, anuragbhadauria@gmail.com +91 8004926090
Dr. Rajkiran Prabhakar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., MBA, PGDCA Marketing and Retail rajkiranprabhakar@fmsbhu.ac.in, sairajk_77@yahoo.co.in, kiranraj77@gmail.com, +91 9450164975
Dr. Anindita Chakraborty
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., MBA Finance aninditachakraborty@fmsbhu.ac.in, anindita_19dec@rediffmail.com,
+91 9621522587
Dr. Ashish Singh
Professor, RGSC, BHU
Ph.D., MBA Marketing/ Entrepreneurship ashishsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, ashishmudita11@gmail.com
+91 7459962004/ 9415304097
Dr. Subhash Singh
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
Ph.D., MBA Marketing subhashsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, sub_kvbhu@rediffmail.com
+91 9473972676
Dr. Apurba mukherjee
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
Ph.D., MMS (Marketing & Systems) Marketing apurbamukherjee@fmsbhu.ac.in, apurba_mukherjee@rediffmail.com +91 9453954442
Ms. Rubi Singh
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
MBA
Mr. Shantanu Saurabh
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
MBA,M.Com, Diploma in Insurance Finance,Marketing shantanu014@yahoo.com, shantanu014@gmail.com +91 9889798782
Mr. Manjeet Kumar Verma
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
MBA, UGC-NET Finance, Marketing manjeetverma36@gmail.com +918545961824
9839840042
Dr. Shivesh
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
Ph.D., MBA, B.Tech. Finance & IT shiveshpp@fmsbhu.ac.in, shiveshpp@gmail.com +91 9118523727
9838764296
Dr. Durgawati Kushwaha
Assistant Professor, RGSC, BHU
Ph.D., MBA Marketing & HRM durgawatikushwaha@fmsbhu.ac.in, durga.kush@gmail.com +91 9795367083