Faculty of Medicine

DepartmentHeadEmail
DeanProf Jai Prakashmddean.ims@gmail.com
AnaesthesiologyDr. Pushkar Ranjananesthesiology.bhu@gmail.com
AnatomyDr. C. Mohanty
BiochemistryDr. S. P. Mishradrsurendram2@gmail.com
BiophysicsIncharge of Dean
CardiologyDr. Geetha Subramaniyanmddean.ims@gmail.com
Cardiothoracic SurgeryDr. Siddharth Lakhotiacvts.bhu@gmail.com
Community MedicineDr.Sangeeta Kansalsangeetakansalbhu@gmail.com
Dermatology & VenereologyDrS. K. Singhhoddermatology@gmail.com
Endocrinology & MetabolismDr. N. K. Agrawalendoimsbhu@gmail.com
Forensic MedicineDr.ManojKumarheadforensicims@gmail.com
GastroenterologyDr.S. K. Singhheadgastro@gmail.com
MedicineDr. K. K. Guptakkgbhu@gmail.com
MicrobiologyDr.RaginiTilakheadmicro@bhu.ac.in
Molecular BiologyDr.SunitK. Singhsunitsingh2000@bhu.ac.in, sunitsingh2000@gmail.com
NephrologyDr.ShivendraSinghhodnephrol@yahoo.com
NeuroSurgeryDr.KulwantSinghBhaikhelneurosurgeryimsbhu@gmail.com
NeurologyDr.DeepikaJoshivnmishra_2000@gmail.com
Obstetrics &GynaeocologyDr.MadhuJainhodobst.gynae@gmail.com, drmadhujainbhu@gmail.com
OpthalmologyDr. M. K. Singhhodophthalmology64@gmail.com
OrthopedicsDr.A. K. Raiheadorthopaedic@gmail.com
OtorhinolaryrngologyDr. Rajesh Kumarrajesh_8@yahoo.com
PediatricsDr. Vinita Guptahodpediatrics.bhu@gmail.com
Pediatrics SurgeryDr. Shiv Prasad Sharmahodpaediatricsurgeryimsbhu@gmail.com
PathologyDr. Amrita GhoshKarheadpathology@gmail.com
PharmacologyDr. B. L. Pandeyblp53@rediffmail.com
PhysiologyDr. M. B.Mandalhodphysiology.ims@gmail.com
Plastic SurgeryDr. P. Jainhodplasticsurgery123@gmail.com
PsychiatryDr.AdyaShankerSrivastavaadya_shanker@yahoo.com
RadioDignosisDr.R. C. Shuklahodradiology@gmail.com
Radiotherapy & Radiation MedicineDrU. P.Shahirtrmbhu@gmail.com
Surgical OncologyDr. Manoj Pandeyhodsurgicaloncology@gmail.com
General SurgeryDr.MumtazAhmad Ansarihodgeneralsurgery@gmail.com
TB & Respiratory DiseaseDr. J. K. Mishrahodchest@gmail.com
UrologyDr. Sameer Trivedihodurology@gmail.com

Faculty of Ayurveda

DepartmentHeadEmail
DeanProf Jai Prakashmddean.ims@gmail.com
AnaesthesiologyDr. Pushkar Ranjananesthesiology.bhu@gmail.com
AnatomyDr. C. Mohanty
BiochemistryDr. S. P. Mishradrsurendram2@gmail.com
BiophysicsIncharge of Dean
CardiologyDr. Geetha Subramaniyanmddean.ims@gmail.com
Cardiothoracic SurgeryDr. Siddharth Lakhotiacvts.bhu@gmail.com
Community MedicineDr.Sangeeta Kansalsangeetakansalbhu@gmail.com
Dermatology & VenereologyDrS. K. Singhhoddermatology@gmail.com
Endocrinology & MetabolismDr. N. K. Agrawalendoimsbhu@gmail.com
Forensic MedicineDr.ManojKumarheadforensicims@gmail.com
GastroenterologyDr.S. K. Singhheadgastro@gmail.com
MedicineDr. K. K. Guptakkgbhu@gmail.com
MicrobiologyDr.RaginiTilakheadmicro@bhu.ac.in
Molecular BiologyDr.SunitK. Singhsunitsingh2000@bhu.ac.in, sunitsingh2000@gmail.com
NephrologyDr.ShivendraSinghhodnephrol@yahoo.com

Faculty of Dental Science

DepartmentHeadEmail
DeanProf Jai Prakashmddean.ims@gmail.com
News/Notices
More News...