Faculty of Medicine

DepartmentHeadEmail
DeanProf. B.K. Dasmddean.ims@gmail.com
Dean (Research)Prof. Ashok Kumardean_researchims@bhu.ac.in
Associate Dean (Research)Prof. N. K. Agarwaldrnkavns@bhu.ac.in , drnkavns@gmail.com
AnatomyDr. Royana Singhroyanasingh@bhu.ac.in
BiochemistryProf. Surendra P. Mishra
CardiologyProf. Om Shankar
Cardiothoracic SurgeryDr. Sanjay Kumarsanjaykr33@hotmail.com
Endocrinology & MetabolismDr. Surya Kumar Singhsurya@bhu.ac.in, hd_endoims@bhu.ac.in
GastroenterologyDr. Vinod Kumar Dixitvkdixit@bhu.ac.in, drvkdixit@gmail.com
General Medicine Dr. Dhiraj Kishore
General SurgeryDr. Puneet puneetimsbhu@bhu.ac.in, puneetimsbhu@gmail.com
Geriatric medicineDr SS Chakrabarti
MicrobiologyDr. Pradyot Prakash
Molecular BiologyDr. Sunit Kumar Singhsunitsingh2000@bhu.ac.in
NephrologyDr. Shivendra Singhssshivendrabhu@gmail.com
Neuro SurgeryDr. Ravi Shankar Prasadravisprasadbhu@gmail.com
NeurologyDr. Rameshwar Nath Chaurasiarnc.neuro@bhu.ac.in, goforrameshwar@gmail.com
PaediatricsProf. Sunil Kumar Rao
PharmacologyProf. Anshuman Trigunayat
Plastic surgery Dr. Umesh Kumarhodplasticsurgery321@gmail.com, umeshkrplastic@gmail.com
PsychiatryDr. Mona Srivastavadrmonasrivastava@gmail.com
Radio DiagnosisDr. Ashish Vermaaverma@bhu.ac.in, drdnv5@gmail.com
Radiotherapy & Radiation MedicineDr. Sunil Choudharydrsunilro@bhu.ac.in, drsunil104@gmail.com
TB & Respiratory DiseaseDr. Govind Narayan Srivastavagn_sri@yahoo.co.in
UrologyDr. Sameer Trivedidrsameertrivedi@gmail.com

Faculty of Ayurveda

DepartmentHeadEmail
Agad TantraDr. Shobha K Bhathodagadtantra@bhu.ac.in, shobha.bhat1@bhu.ac.in
DravyagunaDr. Bhuwal Ram
Kaumar Bharitya/BalrogaDr. Brij Mohan Singhhead_kb@bhu.ac.in, bms@bhu.ac.in
Kriya SharirDr. Kishor Patwardhankpatwardhan@bhu.ac.in, patwardhan.kishor@gmail.com
Medicinal ChemistryProf. Y. B. Tripathi
Rachna SharirDr. Kameshwer Nath Singhknsingh08@gmail.com
Rasa ShastraProf. Dev Nath Singh Gautam
SangyaharanProf. K. K. Pandey
Shalakya TantraDr. Bijoyananda Mukhopadhyaybijoyananda@bhu.ac.in
Shalya TantraDr. Shiv Ji Guptaguptasj.stantra@bhu.ac.in, guptasjbhu@yahoo.co.in
Sidhant DarshanDr. Chandra Shekhar Pandeycspandey@bhu.ac.in, dr.ayurcspandey@gmail.com
Swastyavrita & YogaDr. Neeru Nathaninsneeru@bhu.ac.in, nsneeru@yahoo.co.in
Vikriti VigyanDr. Parameswarappa S Byadgi S Byadgipsbyadgi@bhu.ac.in
Samhita & SanskritDr. Shashirekha H.K.

Faculty of Dental Science

DepartmentHeadEmail
DentalDr. Vinay Kumar Srivastavavinayk.srivastava1@bhu.ac.in, dr.vinaypedo@gmail.com
News/Notices
More News...