Faculty of Medicine

DepartmentHeadEmail
DeanProf. B.K. Dasmddean.ims@gmail.com
Dean (Research)Prof. Ashok Kumardean_researchims@bhu.ac.in
Associate Dean (Research)Prof. N. K. Agarwaldrnkavns@bhu.ac.in , drnkavns@gmail.com
AnatomyDr. Royana Singhroyanasingh@bhu.ac.in
AnaesthesiologyProf. Ram Badan Ram
BiochemistryProf. Surendra P. Mishra
BiostatisticsDean, Faculty of Modern Medicine
CardiologyProf. Om Shankar
Cardiothoracic SurgeryDr. Sanjay Kumarsanjaykr33@hotmail.com
Community MedicineProf. Ravi Shankar
Dermatology & VenereologyProf. Satyendra Kumar Singh
Endocrinology & MetabolismProf. Neeraj Kumar Agarwal
GastroenterologyDr. Vinod Kumar Dixitvkdixit@bhu.ac.in, drvkdixit@gmail.com
General Medicine Dr. Dhiraj Kishore
General SurgeryProf. Seema Khanna
Geriatric medicineDr SS Chakrabarti
MicrobiologyDr. Pradyot Prakash
Molecular BiologyDr. Sunit Kumar Singhsunitsingh2000@bhu.ac.in
NephrologyDr. Shivendra Singhssshivendrabhu@gmail.com
Neuro SurgeryDr. Anurag Sahu
NeurologyProf. Vijay Nath Mishra
PaediatricsProf. Sunil Kumar Rao
Paediatric SurgeryDr. Vaibhav Pandey
PathologyProf. Sandip Kumar
PharmacologyProf. Anshuman Trigunayat
Plastic surgery Dr. Umesh Kumarhodplasticsurgery321@gmail.com, umeshkrplastic@gmail.com
PsychiatryProf. Jai Singh Yadav
Radio DiagnosisDr. Ashish Vermaaverma@bhu.ac.in, drdnv5@gmail.com
Radiotherapy & Radiation MedicineDr. Sunil Choudharydrsunilro@bhu.ac.in, drsunil104@gmail.com
TB & Respiratory DiseaseProf. Jai Krishna Mishra
UrologyDr. Sameer Trivedidrsameertrivedi@gmail.com
OphthalmologyProf. Prashant Bhushan

Faculty of Ayurveda

DepartmentHeadEmail
Agad TantraDr. Shobha K Bhathodagadtantra@bhu.ac.in, shobha.bhat1@bhu.ac.in
DravyagunaDr. Bhuwal Ram
Kaumar Bharitya/BalrogaDr. Brij Mohan Singhhead_kb@bhu.ac.in, bms@bhu.ac.in
KayachikitsaProf. KHHVSS Narasimha Murthy
Kriya SharirDr. Kishor Patwardhankpatwardhan@bhu.ac.in, patwardhan.kishor@gmail.com
Medicinal ChemistryProf. Tryambak Deo Singh
Prasuti TantraProf. Vishwesh B N
Rachna SharirProf. Vijay Laxmi Gautam
Rasa ShastraProf. Dev Nath Singh Gautam
Samhita & SanskritDr. Shashirekha H.K.
SangyaharanProf. K. K. Pandey
Shalakya TantraDr. Bijoyananda Mukhopadhyaybijoyananda@bhu.ac.in
Shalya TantraDr. Shiv Ji Guptaguptasj.stantra@bhu.ac.in, guptasjbhu@yahoo.co.in
Sidhant DarshanDr. Chandra Shekhar Pandeycspandey@bhu.ac.in, dr.ayurcspandey@gmail.com
Swastyavrita & YogaDr. Neeru Nathaninsneeru@bhu.ac.in, nsneeru@yahoo.co.in
Vikriti VigyanProf. Sisir Kumar Mandal

Faculty of Dental Science

DepartmentHeadEmail
DentalDr. Vinay Kumar Srivastavavinayk.srivastava1@bhu.ac.in, dr.vinaypedo@gmail.com
News/Notices
More News...